HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR HIGHWAY

HYUNDAI
I30

   gas
   manual

21.378 EUR

Auto in tranzit
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR HIGHWAY

HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR HIGHWAY

21.378 EUR

TVA INCLUS DEDUCTIBIL

Caracteristici

Combustibil

Benzina

Putere maximă

111 CP

Transmisie

Manuala



Hyundai I Bucuresti

Adresă

Str. Parcului nr. 55-57, sector 1, Bucuresti

Program • Inchis

Luni - Vineri / 08:30 - 19:00

Sambata / 10:00 - 14:00

Duminica / Inchis

Detalii contact

suport@tiriacauto.ro

0374141414

Contactează showroom
Hyundai I Bucuresti

Personalul locației

Alexandru Stolea

Alexandru Stolea

Consilier

0755.148.860

alexandru.stolea@tiriacauto.ro

Cristian Budin

Cristian Budin

Consilier

0741333034

cristian.budin@tiriacauto.ro

Adrian Anghelescu

Adrian Anghelescu

Consilier

0755128273

adrian.anghelescu@tiriacauto.ro

Alexandru Dragomir

Alexandru Dragomir

Consilier

0743332473

alexandru.dragomir@tiriacauto.ro

Nicoleta Ignat

Nicoleta Ignat

Consilier

0749334031

nicoleta.ignat@tiriacauto.ro

Ciprian Nimu

Ciprian Nimu

Consilier

0743332408

ciprian.nimu@tiriacauto.ro

Emil Popescu

Emil Popescu

Consilier

0755.115.374

emil.popescu@tiriacauto.ro

Denis Dumitrache

Denis Dumitrache

Consilier

0743.332.019

denis.dumitrache@tiriacauto.ro

Eduard Anghel

Eduard Anghel

Consilier

0744.362.528

eduard.anghel@tiriacauto.ro

Alte versiuni disponibile

Vezi mașini similare

HYUNDAI BAYON 1.2 84CP COMFORT
HYUNDAI BAYON 1.2 84CP COMFORT

18.849 EUR

16.136 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI I10 I10 1.2 84CP 5DR 5MT COMFORT+
HYUNDAI I10 I10 1.2 84CP 5DR 5MT COMFORT+

14.529 EUR

11.971 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI TUCSON TUCSON 1 6T-GDI 180CP M-HYBRID 4WD 7DCT LUXURY
HYUNDAI TUCSON TUCSON 1 6T-GDI 180CP M-HYBRID 4WD 7DCT LUXURY

38.794 EUR

37.318 EUR TVA inclus

  • Hybrid

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI I10 I10 1.0 67CP 5DR 5MT COMFORT+
HYUNDAI I10 I10 1.0 67CP 5DR 5MT COMFORT+

14.684 EUR

11.257 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI ELANTRA ELANTRA 1.6 123CP CVT HIGHWAY
HYUNDAI ELANTRA ELANTRA 1.6 123CP CVT HIGHWAY

24.882 EUR

21.301 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI TUCSON TUCSON 1.6T-GDI 230CP HYBRID 4WD 6AT LUXURY
HYUNDAI TUCSON TUCSON 1.6T-GDI 230CP HYBRID 4WD 6AT LUXURY

44.494 EUR

40.341 EUR TVA inclus

  • Hybrid

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI I30 FASTBACK I30 FASTBACK 1.5T 160CP M-HYBRID 48V 5DR HIGHWAY N LINE
HYUNDAI I30 FASTBACK I30 FASTBACK 1.5T 160CP M-HYBRID 48V 5DR HIGHWAY N LINE

26.293 EUR

22.134 EUR TVA inclus

  • Hybrid

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI BAYON BAYON 1.0T-GDI 100CP M-HYBRID 48V LED LINE
HYUNDAI BAYON BAYON 1.0T-GDI 100CP M-HYBRID 48V LED LINE

22.419 EUR

19.863 EUR TVA inclus

  • Hybrid

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI BAYON 1.2 84CP COMFORT
HYUNDAI BAYON 1.2 84CP COMFORT

17.861 EUR

15.612 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI ELANTRA ELANTRA 1.6 123CP COMFORT
HYUNDAI ELANTRA ELANTRA 1.6 123CP COMFORT

21.360 EUR

18.278 EUR TVA inclus

  • Benzina

Pret special

Vezi oferta
HYUNDAI IONIQ 5 77KW 2WD 229CP PREMIUM
HYUNDAI IONIQ 5 77KW 2WD 229CP PREMIUM

57.429 EUR

52.241 EUR TVA inclus

  • Electric

Pret special

Vezi oferta
Contactează-ne