HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT

HYUNDAI
I30

   gas
   manual

€ 19.164 EUR

€ 14.218 EUR

Preț special Livrare imediata
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT
HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT

HYUNDAI I30 I30 1.5 110CP DPI 5DR COMFORT

19.164 EUR

14.218 EUR

TVA INCLUS DEDUCTIBIL

Caracteristici

Combustibil

Benzina

Putere maximă

111 CP

Capacitate cilindrică

1498 cm3

Transmisie

Manuala



Ford, Hyundai, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz I Pitesti

Adresă

Str. Albota nr.2 (DN 65), Com. Albota

Program • Deschis

Luni - Vineri / 09:00 - 18:00

Sambata / 09:00 - 14:00

Duminica / Inchis

Detalii contact

tap@tiriacauto.ro

0248222586

Contactează showroom
Ford, Hyundai, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz I Pitesti

Personalul locației

Tatiana Muntean

Tatiana Muntean

Consilier

0755128214

tatiana.muntean@tiriacauto.ro

Mihai Sorin Tudose

Mihai Sorin Tudose

Consilier

0746090094

sorin.tudose@tiriacauto.ro

Adrian Birleanu

Adrian Birleanu

Consilier

0746090013

adrian.birleanu@tiriacauto.ro

Manuela Oprina

Manuela Oprina

Consilier

0755128249

manuela.oprina@tiriacauto.ro

Grigoroiu Florian

Grigoroiu Florian

Consilier

0742090097

florian.grigoroiu@tiriacauto.ro

Gabriel Neacsu

Gabriel Neacsu

Consilier

0743.332.373

gabriel.neacsu@tiriacauto.ro

Carmen Gaina

Carmen Gaina

Consilier

0741333519

carmen.gaina@tiriacauto.ro

Bogdan Stefanescu

Bogdan Stefanescu

Consilier

0742090096

bogdan.stefanescu@tiriacauto.ro

Alexandru Stancutu

Alexandru Stancutu

Consilier

0741333415

alexandru.stancutu@tiriacauto.ro

Marius Mihai Popescu

Marius Mihai Popescu

Manager

0746090008

marius.popescu@tiriacauto.ro

Alte versiuni disponibile

Contactează-ne